Federal Way's Bids & Contracts

Looking for more state & federal bids? Start Your Free Trial

51 Government Bids & RFPs in Washington

Bid TitleLocationPhaseDescriptionPosted DateBid Date
SW DASH POINT AND 47TH AVE SW COMPACT ROUNDABOUT Federal Way, Washington Active Bid / Owner: Public May 25, 2021 Jun 11, 2021
Bid Number: 20-0010 Start Date: Friday, May 21, 2021 End Date: Friday, June 11, 2021 - 11:00am Publication Info: Federal Way Mirror, Daily Journal of Commerce, and City of Federal View Now
FEDERAL WAY COMMUNITY CENTER WATER HEATER TANK REPLACEMENT Federal Way, Washington Active Bid / Owner: Public Apr 9, 2021 May 7, 2021
Bid Number: 21-007 Start Date: Friday, April 9, 2021 End Date: Friday, May 7, 2021 - 2:00pm Publication Info: Federal Way Mirror and the City of Federal Way website Submittal View Now
PLUMBING MAINTENANCE AND REPAIRS Federal Way, Washington Active Bid / Owner: Public Apr 8, 2021 Apr 23, 2021
Bid Number: N/A Start Date: Friday, April 9, 2021 End Date: Friday, April 23, 2021 - 2:00pm Publication Info: Federal Way Mirror and the City of Federal Way website Submittal View Now
GREENWAY PAVEMENT MARKINGS PHASE 2 (2021) PROJECT Federal Way, Washington Active Bid / Owner: Public Apr 2, 2021 Apr 15, 2021
Bid Number: 21-005 Start Date: Friday, April 2, 2021 End Date: Thursday, April 15, 2021 - 11:00am Submittal Info: Quotes will be received via email only to PW_Bids@cityoffederalway.com Contact Person: View Now
2021 STORM DRAIN CCTV INSPECTION AND ASSESSMENT Federal Way, Washington Active Bid / Owner: Public Mar 5, 2021 Mar 19, 2021
Bid Number: N/A Start Date: Thursday, March 4, 2021 End Date: Friday, March 19, 2021 - 10:00am Publication Info: Daily Journal of Commerce, Federal Way Mirror, and City of Federal View Now
S 356TH STREET WIDENING AND CULVERT REPLACEMENT PROJECT Federal Way, Washington Active Bid / Owner: Public Mar 3, 2021 Mar 26, 2021
Bid Number: N/A Start Date: Thursday, March 4, 2021 End Date: Friday, March 26, 2021 - 3:00pm Publication Info: Daily Journal of Commerce 3/4/21 & 3/11/21, Federal Way Mirror 3/5/21 View Now
A&E PROFESSIONAL SERVICES FOR 2021-2023 CAPITAL PROJECTS Federal Way, Washington Active Bid / Owner: Public Feb 9, 2021 Mar 12, 2021
Bid Number: N/A Start Date: Thursday, February 11, 2021 End Date: Friday, March 12, 2021 - 3:00pm Publication Info: Daily Journal of Commerce 2/11/21 & 2/18/21, Federal Way Mirror 2/12/21 View Now
STORMWATER MANAGEMENT (SWM) VACTOR SERVICES AND DRAINAGE INFRASTRUCTURE MAINTENANCE Federal Way, Washington Active Bid / Owner: Public Dec 31, 2020 Jan 12, 2021
Bid Number: 21-002 Start Date: Thursday, December 31, 2020 End Date: Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 3:00pm Publication Info: Federal Way Mirror, Daily Journal of Commerce and City of Federal View Now
PARK FOOD CONCESSIONS Federal Way, Washington Active Bid / Owner: Public Dec 28, 2020 Jan 11, 2021
Bid Number: RFP Start Date: Monday, December 28, 2020 End Date: Monday, January 11, 2021 - 5:00pm Publication Info: Federal Way Mirror and City of Federal Way Website Submittal Info: View Now
2021 ASPHALT OVERLAY PROJECT Federal Way, Washington Active Bid / Owner: Public Dec 24, 2020 Jan 19, 2021
Bid Number: 20-0011 Start Date: Thursday, December 24, 2020 End Date: Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 10:00am Publication Info: Federal Way Mirror, Daily Journal of Commerce and City of Federal View Now
2021 STREET SWEEPING SERVICES Federal Way, Washington Active Bid / Owner: Public Dec 4, 2020 Dec 21, 2020
Bid Number: 21-001 Start Date: Friday, December 4, 2020 End Date: Monday, December 21, 2020 - 2:00pm Publication Info: Federal Way Mirror, Daily Journal of Commerce and City of Federal View Now
FLEET MAINTENANCE Federal Way, Washington Active Bid / Owner: Public Nov 3, 2020 Nov 20, 2020
Bid Number: N/A Start Date: Monday, November 2, 2020 End Date: Friday, November 20, 2020 - 5:00pm Publication Info: Federal Way Mirror, City of Federal Way Website Submittal Info: All View Now
CARPET CLEANING SERVICES Federal Way, Washington Active Bid / Owner: Public Oct 19, 2020 Oct 30, 2020
Bid Number: RFQ Start Date: Friday, October 16, 2020 End Date: Friday, October 30, 2020 - 2:00pm Publication Info: Federal Way Mirror, City of Federal Way Website Submittal Info: All View Now
POLICE UNIFORM AND PLAINCLOTHES DRY CLEANING SERVICES Federal Way, Washington Active Bid / Owner: Public Sep 25, 2020 Oct 9, 2020
Bid Number: RFQ Start Date: Friday, September 25, 2020 End Date: Friday, October 9, 2020 - 5:00pm Publication Info: Federal Way Mirror, Daily Journal of Commerce, CFW Website Submittal Info: View Now
HORIZONTAL CURVE WARNING SIGNS Federal Way, Washington Active Bid / Owner: Public Sep 18, 2020 Oct 15, 2020
Bid Number: 20-006 Start Date: Friday, September 18, 2020 End Date: Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 2:00pm Publication Info: Federal Way Mirror, CFW Website, Journal of Commerce Bid Opening Info: View Now
Showing 15 of 51
Looking for more state & federal bids? Start Your Free Trial

One Week FREE Trial

Get More Open Government Contracts. Get Started

Narrow Your Results

Current Search Option
Agency
Federal Way
Category
More
Location
More