Federal Way's Bids & Contracts

Looking for more state & federal bids? Start Your Free Trial

59 Government Bids & RFPs in Washington

Bid TitleLocationPhaseDescriptionPosted DateBid Date
Acquiring City Owned Properties Federal Way, Washington Active Bid / Owner: Public Nov 23, 2022 Feb 3, 2023
Bid Number: N/A Start Date: Wednesday, November 23, 2022 End Date: Friday, February 3, 2023 - 4:00pm Publication Info: Daily Journal of Commerce, Puget Sound Business Journal, Seattle Times, Washington View Now
2023 Street Sweeping Services Federal Way, Washington Active Bid / Owner: Public Oct 7, 2022 Oct 27, 2022
Bid Number: 23-001 Start Date: Friday, October 7, 2022 End Date: Thursday, October 27, 2022 - 1:00pm Publication Info: Federal Way Mirror, Daily Journal of Commerce and City of Federal View Now
Greenhouse Gas Study - Climate Consultant Federal Way, Washington Active Bid / Owner: Public Sep 30, 2022 Oct 28, 2022
Bid Number: N/A Start Date: Friday, September 30, 2022 End Date: Friday, October 28, 2022 - 4:00pm Publication Info: Seattle Daily Journal of Commerce, Puget Sound Business Journal, Seattle Times, View Now
Right-of-Way Landscape Maintenance Federal Way, Washington Active Bid / Owner: Public Aug 26, 2022 Sep 20, 2022
Bid Number: 22-009 Start Date: Friday, August 26, 2022 End Date: Tuesday, September 20, 2022 - 2:00pm Publication Info: Federal Way Mirror, Daily Journal of Commerce and City of Federal View Now
S 320th St at 21st S Grade Separation Feasibility Study Federal Way, Washington Active Bid / Owner: Public Aug 21, 2022 Sep 16, 2022
Bid Number: N/A Start Date: Friday, August 19, 2022 End Date: Friday, September 16, 2022 - 3:00pm Publication Info: Federal Way Mirror, Daily Journal of Commerce and City of Federal View Now
2022 Storm Pipe Repair - Rebid Federal Way, Washington Active Bid / Owner: Public Jun 24, 2022 Jul 14, 2022
Bid Number: 22-008 Start Date: Friday, June 24, 2022 End Date: Thursday, July 14, 2022 - 1:00pm Publication Info: Federal Way Mirror, Daily Journal of Commerce and City of Federal View Now
2022 Pavement Repair Project Federal Way, Washington Active Bid / Owner: Public Jun 16, 2022 Jun 29, 2022
Bid Number: 22-005 Start Date: Thursday, June 16, 2022 End Date: Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 10:00am Publication Info: City of Federal Way website Submittal Info: The 2022 Pavement Repair View Now
Public Defender Services Federal Way, Washington Active Bid / Owner: Public Jun 3, 2022 Jun 24, 2022
Bid Number: N/A Start Date: Friday, June 3, 2022 End Date: Friday, June 24, 2022 - 4:00pm Publication Info: Federal Way Mirror and City of Federal Way website Submittal Info: View Now
Adaptive Traffic Signal Control - City Center - Phase 2 Federal Way, Washington Active Bid / Owner: Public May 27, 2022 Jun 17, 2022
Bid Number: 22-004 Start Date: Friday, May 27, 2022 End Date: Friday, June 17, 2022 - 10:00am Publication Info: Federal Way Mirror, Daily Journal of Commerce and City of Federal View Now
2022 Storm Pipe Repair Project Federal Way, Washington Active Bid / Owner: Public May 17, 2022 May 27, 2022
Bid Number: 22-007 Start Date: Friday, May 13, 2022 End Date: Friday, May 27, 2022 - 9:00am Publication Info: Daily Journal of Commerce, Federal Way Mirror and City of Federal View Now
2022 Storm Pipe Repair Project Federal Way, Washington Active Bid / Owner: Public May 16, 2022 May 27, 2022
Bid Number: 22-007 Start Date: Friday, May 13, 2022 End Date: Friday, May 27, 2022 - 9:00am Publication Info: Daily Journal of Commerce, Federal Way Mirror and City of Federal View Now
Bridge Load Ratings Federal Way, Washington Active Bid / Owner: Public Apr 1, 2022 Apr 22, 2022
Bid Number: N/A Start Date: Friday, April 1, 2022 End Date: Friday, April 22, 2022 - 3:00pm Publication Info: Federal Way Mirror, Daily Journal of Commerce and City of Federal View Now
On-Call Guard Rail and Concrete Barrier Services Federal Way, Washington Active Bid / Owner: Public Mar 30, 2022 Apr 15, 2022
Bid Number: 22-006 Start Date: Wednesday, March 30, 2022 End Date: Friday, April 15, 2022 - 3:00pm Publication Info: City of Federal Way website Submittal Info: All proposals should be View Now
Broadband Planning Study Federal Way, Washington Active Bid / Owner: Public Mar 4, 2022 Apr 1, 2022
Bid Number: N/A Start Date: Friday, March 4, 2022 End Date: Friday, April 1, 2022 - 3:00pm Publication Info: Daily Journal of Commerce, Federal Way Mirror and City of Federal View Now
Town Center Master Development Plan Federal Way, Washington Active Bid / Owner: Public Feb 27, 2022 Mar 31, 2022
Bid Number: N/A Start Date: Friday, February 25, 2022 End Date: Thursday, March 31, 2022 - 4:00pm Publication Info: Daily Journal of Commerce, Puget Sound Business Journal, WA APA, Seattle View Now
Showing 15 of 59
Looking for more state & federal bids? Start Your Free Trial

One Week FREE Trial

Get More Open Government Contracts. Get Started

Narrow Your Results

Current Search Option
Agency
Federal Way
Category
More
Location
More